President’s Award

Each year, DanceSport BC selects a recipient for the Sport BC President’s Award. Recipients of the President’s Award are volunteers from a Sport BC member organization who represent the spirit of volunteerism and whose dedication, energy and commitment is critical to sport development. Contact the Board of Directors to nominate a volunteer for consideration. Nomination forms are available from the Sport BC website at

1998 Brian Dudley
1999 Nancy Huggins
2000 Ram Randhawa
2001 Felicia Lo
2002 Jennifer Tennant
2003 Elizabeth Bonnell
2004 James K. Fraser
2005 Pinky Wong
2006 Raymond Wong
2007 John Tysoe
2008 Karen Fedoruk
2011 Daniel H. Wong